fleurreijngoudt.reismee.nl

Last days & trip back

OOOHHH MY BOURNEMOUTH FRIENDS - I MISS YOU GUYS SO ****** MUCH!! And not only you, but also English 2000, ASDA, Moon in the square, Crank etc etc.. I WANNA GO BACK!

But.. impossible. And of course it's also good to be back home. With my Dutch friends and family.

Anyway.. lets talk about my leaving party - thank you all for being there. It was amazing. Specially the cooking before and the privat parties in the bathroom. MM I LOVE SAMBUCA - but it will never taste as good as when I drunk with you in the bathroom my dear friends from St. Clevelands Court (or something chique like that).

And Manja and Sandra, the last evening in your house, when I was your privat waitress whithout sleep... I miss you - oh my god, blehhhhh!

Sandra, by the way (and the rest of course) how was CRANK last sunday? With who have you danced?

Okay.. now about my trip - you know about the first part, leaving at 03.05 from Bournemouth, with Manja. Javier, Carlos and Sandra waving us out. We arrived at 06.00 at Victoria Station and I walked with Manja to the train station to drink our last cup of tea/coffee together and I brought her to the gatwick express. Then... the crying part could start haha. It felt so .. real .. Alone in London, Bournemouth far behind!

I caught my bus and everything went well till we arrived at Doover and the bus wouldn't start anymore. We were waiting for a new bus for hours, but nothing came. So we took our luggage out of the bus and walked up the ferry. (You dont like to know how many kilo's I had to carry!) There would be a new bus waiting for us in Callais, but of course it wasn't true. So we had to wait again. Finally.. we were sitting in a new bus with another driver, first going to Lile and than to Rotterdam. Everything seemed to go better, but when we arrived in Rotterdam, the busdrivers were over their limit, so we had to wait for a bus from Berlin and that busdriver would bring us to The Hague and Amsterdam.

Of course this took much longer than expected and when the bus finally arrived, it was not the busdriver who came to our bus, but we had to go with all the luggage to his bus haha. So we struggled with the thousands of kilo's to another bus again. But.... finally, around 22.00, I arrived in the Hague and I saw my parents waiting for me!

Half an hour later, we arrived home, and on the window was written: WELCOME HOME FLEUR!

Inside my house were all my lovely friends waiting for me, to say: 'welcome back!' And I felt really loved. (But still sad of leaving Bournemouth). And I was too tired haha. I hadn't slept properly since Thursday morning, so it was not so strange huh.

But now I'm better. Fitter. Had lunch with my friend Claudia and after dinner I'll visit my grandma hihi (nice to know right)..


SO.. FOR THE LAST TIME - I MISS YOU ALL, BUT YOU HAVE MY EMAIL AND DONT WORRY, I'LL VISIT YOU ALL HAHAHA

BIG KISSES
XX

Fleur

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active