fleurreijngoudt.reismee.nl

Time flies

And I did. I went back to Knyveton Road. Good to be home. Back with my mum D. No kidding.

Okay, so.. the week turned into weekend and since my last blog I'm really enjoying my time here (as I was used to).

I made myself (and Manja) a list with all the things we definitely need to do before we leave Bournemouth.

1. VISIT ALL THE PUBS AND CLUBS IN BOURNEMOUTH

I really take this point serious and I started last saterdayeve directly. I went out with my flatmates Gabriella and Dorothee. (I missed them because I stayed in Manja's flat as I told you in my last blog). First we went to 'room six'. Some kind of a vodka bar, but it was only because of the rain. What a stormy weather, oh my God. Thank God I'm so fat at the moment, because otherwise the wind would difinetely have blown me away.

Anyway.. Gabriella is a full time smoker, so we had to go to a place where we could buy some cigarets so we went to the pool bar . It was not very bizzy in here, so when the weather became a little softer, we run to DNA (daytime, nighttime, anytime). We didn't really entrance there, because we had to pay entrace and none of us had enough money. Specially me, being unemployed, right. We crossed the street and went to Bar Vin . We really enjoyed Bar Vin. Nice music, strange people and a good alcoholic drink, made us that way. After some hours we continued our journey to find some other places we hadn't noticed before. We stood outside club the Con... shit, I forgot the name! But we also had to pay to get in there. I asked a guy if he new something nice for us and he told us to go to 'the slug and lettuce'. A really nice place to drink someting, but very expensive. The fact is, when you have had some drinks, you dont really think about the price of the next ones anymore.

After this we tried to find more but the weather was so horrible that we dicided to go home. It was a really good evening and very good for the relationship with my flatmates.

That sunday I went the Crank with Sandra and all the English 2000 people. It was again a very good evening. I wont spent so much words on it.

Monday I had school and I spoke to Lee, the director, about me being unemployed and reason why I missed so many lessons. The result of this conversation is that I'll go to school next week, every morning. (Start 9.00, so I can sleep till 8.00 after my clubbing nights. It will be long enough. A normal Bournemouth night).

After school we went to the moon in the square, of course. This days the weather was even worse, so I watched some movies with Dorethee and on Tuesday with Manja. Wednesdayeve I went out with Manja. I earnt 20 pounds. I only had to kiss I guy. His friends thought that he was gay and I could find out for them. I really have to be careful. I said before: 'When I stop working in the Carlton, I'll work as a prostitute in the streets of B.' And now I'm kissing a guy for 20 pounds. I'm really lost.

But who cares. It's 5 hours work in the Carlton for 1 kiss. What is one kiss in a womens life? Right. Nothing.

Thursday. Good day. Sandra's brother is in Bournemouth and we went with each other to the Purback Coast. Each other means, Sandra, her brother, Manja, Javier and me. We wanted to see the Castle in Swanage but when we arrived there, we had to pay entrace. A lot extually. We really didn't want that, so we tried all the options we could think of to get close to the Castle without paying. Really really really funny. It was like I had my LCKV day tour. I had some wholes in my shoes and the weather was still fucking shitty, so my feets were as cold as can be. I had no feeling in them anymore and when I had to walk down the stars, in the bus, i felt haha. Embarissing, dont you think?

Thursday eve, time for moon in the square and after that we went to elements. Also a club I had never been before. Luckily it was not that great, because I have no evenings left to go there again.

Today it's friday. I was really tired because of all my clubbing, drinking, travelling etc etc, so I slept till late and in the afternoon Manja came over for lunch and we watched a film again. Now I'm in her flat because she had to cook dinner for me. Healthy dinner, to be more specific. I'll go to a leaving party around 22.00 with Sandra and her brother and when we have energy left we'll go to lounge bar 167 (or something) for a last drink with him. He is going back home, tomorrow.

Well.. I hope it was a better blog then the last ones and you guys from Holland enjoyed reading it.

(Oh by the way, Manja and me booked to trip to Ireland. We'll leave on Fridayevening and come back on mondayevening )

xxx me

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active