fleurreijngoudt.reismee.nl

At home

Hello my dear friends and family,

it feels so good to be home for a while. But Bournemouth, don't worry, I'm coming back in a couple of hours!

What I like to say (it's to all the people who send me some messages to my travelactive email):
THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR EMAILS.. I've to admit that today was the first time that I checked this email adress.

Wouter v. Zwieten, Sanne van de Nadort, tante Avelien, tante Ellen en familie, Elly en Frans Pannebakker, Kim Minnee, ome Patrick etc etc..

Thank you all.

I'll try to put some pictures on my page now. From all my guests in Bournemouth. Ank and Peet, thanks to you as well. I really liked your stay .

You can expect a proper blog when I'm back in England.

Love,
xx Fleur

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active