fleurreijngoudt.reismee.nl

Wenrose

Joehoe, Bram, Connie and Fleur speaking from Wenrose Guesthouse, bed and breakfast.

Oh my God, how exited was I to see my lovely parents. I was really looking forward meeting them in Bournemouth, but then I got the heartbreaking message. 'Sorry Fleur, but we missed our boat, so we try to catch one later this afternoon. It means.. we will arrive in Bournemouth a little later.' I cried for a couple of minutes, but I had no time to worry because of my last turn down in the Carlton. (Sunday will be my last day in the hotel by the way. I'm fed up of everything there, so they can go on without me).

After work, I went home and took a shower and while I was drinking my cup of tea, I got a message: 'We has been arrived in Wenrose!' So I finished my tea and ran to the B&B. It was a miracel, but we recognized each other and fell in each others arms. We drunk some tea and coffee and after the first meeting I took my hungry parents to my favourit Kebab. Strange but true, it's around the corner from Wenrose place.

They brought me home and we said good night. The next morning they arrived around 11.00 at Knyveton Road 18, flat number 8, for some coffee and we watched the pictures who are not in my page. In about fifteen minutes, Manja arrived at my flat as well. We dicited to go to the Isle of Weight. We travelled by car to Yortmouth and there we took the ferry to the Island. Firstly, we drove to Newport, the main capital. We arrived at a lovely Castle in the mountains and after some pictures we went to town center. This was not a big succes, because we couldn't have lunch in the pub we chose and there was nothing else to have lunch. So finally we found a bakery store and we bought ourselves some delicious bread. We walked back to the car and drove to Alum bay to see to famous Needles and white cliffs. We had to walk over 150 steps on the stair, but it was definetly worth it.

Freshwater bay was the place where we had our last drink on the Isle. In a lovely tavern with sea view. My father broke some cups in the tavern, but they diserved it. (Conny: 'the boy said, it doesnt matter, but his face was like thunderballs').

We caught the boat back around 19.00 and brought my friend Manja home. After that we went to ASDA to buy some pizza's and while I baked them for my loves, I burnt my hand on the oven and the fire alarm woke up the hole neighbourhood. Kind of funny mm mm. But, we are still alive and ready for the next day.

So.. thursday, we had an apointment with Helen Carpenter. My mums collegue from London. We should catch the train of half past one, because we should met in Winchester at half past two. This went a little diferent because of my mum who had to go to the dentist. We came to late at our apointment and Helen had to go back early, so it was kind of speed dating. I fellt really sick because of my lunch in the carlton. I spent my whole day on the toilet of Winchesters tea room.

It was a very weird day. My parents brought me home and made me some tea. This night I threw up around three times and I'm still feeling a little bad. I missed breakfast in Wenrose but as you can see.. I am there now, so everything is better.

Today, we wanted to visit Brighton, but my mum has still some problems with her theeth and I'm sick. My dad feels the best of us, so that should say enough.

I guess I wrote a very strange blog but it doesn't matter. You are up to date again and I'll write a normal blog to you later!

x x x
Fleur and my mum and dad say: 'HELLO' and 'GOODBYE'

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active