fleurreijngoudt.reismee.nl

Finally

Dear friends, family and others..

I'm sitting here in a chique cafe with a free wireless internetzone, but the connextion with the internet isn't strong enough. Because of that I'm using the computer (also for free), but I can't get my pictures on it! I hope a can make an appointment with Karin very soon, so you can see me in the most sexy outfit ever!

Today I worked on my own for the first time. It is still a boring job but I did quit well. Next week I start to work in the roomservice as well, because I can't make enough hours to pay my rent, get myself some healty diners and go out.. If I can handle two jobs in the Carlton I can also work in the restaurants for a couple of evenings per week. So we'll see.

Thursday I had pubnight from school. I went there with some German girls. They are very nice, but maybe a little boring, because they went home very early. I stayed with some guys from school. Ben and Sam are from France and Pablo from Spain. We went to TOKO after the pubthing, but I was so tired and the music was not the best so I got home right on time.

Yesterday I had diner with Manou, my flatmate. I made here some tomato & cumcumber salade and rib eye. We enjoyed our meal and chat a little. It was really a very nice evening.

Tonight we'll go out with the girls. Elody, Manou and some friends of here, so we'll see what kinda stories I need to tell you next time......

I hope I haven't forgot something.. (This is the second time I write this, because I put the Esc button by accident). How stupid can you be!!


Well... till so far for now and I will do my best to get my pictures on my page!

Lots of love from Bournemouth and mum/aunt Ellen.. I haven't done things you shouldn't do, yet!

xxx me

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active